<small id="2u6mc"></small>

  • <small id="2u6mc"><menu id="2u6mc"><s id="2u6mc"></s></menu></small>
  • <tt id="2u6mc"><button id="2u6mc"></button></tt><code id="2u6mc"></code>

    Langfang Wanshijie Carpet Co., Ltd. Welcome your arrival

    announcement

    Langfang Wanshijie Carpet Co., Ltd. is located in Dongdai Industrial Development Zone, Xinzhen Town, Wen'an County, Hebei Province, 3 kilometers east of Beijing-Kowloon Railway and 106 National Road, with very convenient transportation. The specific products are: 1. All kinds of carpet cloth:    materials are pure cotton, polyester-cotton, blended, and various colors. The varieties are double warp and double weft, single warp and single weft, carpet base fabric. Specifications range from 1 to 13 meters, suitable for rubber backed carpets, chenille carpets, hand-worn high-hair carpets, stun guns; backing fabrics from 1 to 13 meters, suitable for sisal carpets, woven carpets, and rubber backs Carpets, printed carpets; small eye mesh cloth from 0.5 to 3 meters, suitable for rubber backed carpets, woven carpets, engineered carpets; cloth tapes from 1.5 cm to 22 cm, suitable for edging carpets, sisal carpets, and rubber backs carpet. The annual output of various carpet fabrics can reach 1,000 tons, and the product quality can reach EU standards and the price is low. 2. Special-shaped hand gun-punched carpet: The materials are New Zealand wool, national wool, acrylic, blended, and the annual production capacity can reach 600,000 square feet. It is suitable for decoration of hotels, hotels, mansions, corridors and elevators. According to customer requirements for production. The product pattern is novel, the color is coordinated, the carpet surface is smooth, the hand feels full, flexible, comfortable and durable. It can be said to be a collection of grandeur and elegance, and the Hui decoration is practically used in one. 3. Chenille yarn:    Material: pure cotton, all-clear, all-polyester, spun cashmere. The number of sticks ranges from 0.2 to 1 stick. 4. Warp threads for woven carpets:    Material: pure cotton, polyester-cotton blended, pure polyester. Each axis of yarn can reach 4kg, thus reducing the number of joints. And can produce multiple warp threads. 5. Korean construction iron triangle    is used to cooperate with iron bars and triangular pieces to connect and fasten the construction template for pouring cement money. There are three types of iron triangles: long, short and standard.

    Hotline

    0316-5318888/7988888

    Welcome to call the hotline for consultation

    Products Show

    The quality of all kinds of carpet cloth products meets the standard

    Serious, responsible, and dedicated customer service!

    Hotline0316-5318888/7988888

    Consult

    Langfang Wanshijie Carpet Co., Ltd.

    Langfang Wanshijie Carpet Co., Ltd. is located in Dongdai Industrial Development Zone, Xinzhen Town, Wen'an County, Hebei Province, 3 kilometers east of Beijing-Kowloon Railway and 106 National Road, with very convenient transportation.

    Annual output can reach 1,000 tons

    The specific product is
    All kinds of carpet cloth: The materials are pure cotton, polyester cotton, blended, and various colors. The varieties are double warp and double weft, single warp and single weft, carpet base fabric. The specification is from 1m to 13m, suitable for rubber backed carpets, chenille carpets, hand-worn high-hair carpets, stun guns pierced carpets...

    Product quality can reach the standard

    The annual output of various carpet fabrics can reach 1,000 tons, and the product quality can reach EU standards and the price is low.

    Production according to customer requirements

    According to customer requirements for production. The product pattern is novel, color coordinated, full-feeling, flexible, comfortable and durable. It can be said to be a collection of grandeur and elegance, and the Hui decoration is practically used in one.

    Langfang Wanshijie Carpet Co., Ltd.
    AddressDongdai Industrial Zone, Xinzhen, Wen'an County, Hebei Province, China
    Contact personZhu Haigen
    Phone:13803168333
    Tel0316-5318888/7988888
    Fax0316-5311999
    Postal code065802
    E-maildonghai@wsjcarpet.com
    Websitewww.qzqsl.com

    悉巷W芦 13102602000562

    国产精品扒开腿做爽爽爽日本无码,国产麻豆一卡二卡三卡四卡,亚洲国产另类久久久精品,亚洲日韩精品A∨片无码
    <small id="2u6mc"></small>

  • <small id="2u6mc"><menu id="2u6mc"><s id="2u6mc"></s></menu></small>
  • <tt id="2u6mc"><button id="2u6mc"></button></tt><code id="2u6mc"></code>

<small id="2u6mc"></small>

  • <small id="2u6mc"><menu id="2u6mc"><s id="2u6mc"></s></menu></small>
  • <tt id="2u6mc"><button id="2u6mc"></button></tt><code id="2u6mc"></code>

    廊坊萬飾杰地毯有限公司歡迎您的到來!

    站點公告:

    廊坊萬飾杰地毯有限公司位于河北省文安縣新鎮鎮東代工業開發區,距京九鐵路,106國道東3公里,交通十分便利。 具體產品為: 1、各種地毯用布:   材質有純棉、滌棉,混紡,顏色多種。品種為雙經雙緯,單經單緯,地毯底布。規格從1米至13米適用于膠背地毯,雪尼爾地毯,手穿高毛地毯,電槍槍刺地毯;背布從1米至13米,適用于劍麻地毯、機織地毯、膠背地毯、印花地毯;小眼網布從0.5米至3米,適用于膠背地毯,機織地毯,工程地毯;布帶從1.5公分至22公分,適用于包邊地毯,劍麻地毯,膠背地毯。各種地毯用布年產量可達1000噸,產品質量可達到歐盟標準,價格低廉。 2.異形手工槍刺地毯: 材質有新西蘭羊毛,國毛,腈綸,混紡,年生產量可達60萬平方英尺。適用于賓館,酒店,豪宅,走廊,電梯裝飾。根據客戶的要求進行生產。產品圖案新穎、色彩協調、毯面平滑、手感豐滿、富有彈性、舒適耐用。 可謂集堂皇典雅于一身,薈裝飾實用于一體。 3.雪尼爾紗線:    材質為:純棉、全晴、全滌、紡羊絨。支數從0.2支至1支。 4.機織地毯用經線:    材質為:純棉、滌棉混紡、純滌。每軸紗線可達4kg,從而減少了接頭。并可生產多股經線。 5.韓國建筑用鐵三角   用于配合鐵條和三角片對建筑模板進行澆注水泥錢的連接和緊固.分為長,短和標準三種鐵三角。

    咨詢熱線:

    0316-5318888/7988888

    歡迎撥打免費銷售熱線垂詢。

    產品展示

    各種地毯用布年產量可達1000噸,產品質量達到標準,價格低廉

    認真、負責,用心服務客戶!

    咨詢熱線:0316-5318888/7988888

    立即咨詢

    廊坊萬飾杰地毯有限公司

    廊坊萬飾杰地毯有限公司位于河北省文安縣新鎮鎮東代工業開發區,距京九鐵路,106國道東3公里,交通十分便利。

    年產量可達1000噸

    具體產品為:
    各種地毯用布:材質有純棉、滌棉,混紡,顏色多種。品種為雙經雙緯,單經單緯,地毯底布。規格從1米至13米適用于膠背地毯,雪尼爾地毯,手穿高毛地毯,電槍槍刺地毯...

    產品質量可達到標準

    各種地毯用布年產量可達1000噸,產品質量可達到歐盟標準,價格低廉。

    根據客戶的要求進行生產

    根據客戶的要求進行生產。產品圖案新穎色彩協調、手感豐滿、富有彈性、舒適耐用。 可謂集堂皇典雅于一身,薈裝飾實用于一體。

    廊坊萬飾杰地毯有限公司
    地址:中國河北省文安縣新鎮東代工業區
    聯系人:朱海根
    手機:13803168333
    電話:0316-5318888/7988888
    傳真:0316-5311999
    郵政編碼:065802
    電子郵件地址:donghai@wsjcarpet.com
    網址:www.qzqsl.com

    冀公網安備 13102602000562號

    国产精品扒开腿做爽爽爽日本无码,国产麻豆一卡二卡三卡四卡,亚洲国产另类久久久精品,亚洲日韩精品A∨片无码
    <small id="2u6mc"></small>

  • <small id="2u6mc"><menu id="2u6mc"><s id="2u6mc"></s></menu></small>
  • <tt id="2u6mc"><button id="2u6mc"></button></tt><code id="2u6mc"></code>